Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream is the Best BB Cream I’ve Used Yet #freshandflawless

Standard

abaa9b1a7af27962a58157a988f54464

When I first learned about BB cream, I was more than a little excited, I must say. Then I tried my first one… it felt grainy like there were granules of sand in it. I love the idea of a tinted moisturizer that also has an SPF plus other beauty benefits. Who doesn’t want to streamline their makeup routine, after all? After I tried my first BB cream, I figured I was doomed to a routine consisting of moisturizer, primer, SPF and foundation separately. Then came along Play Fresh Faces BB Cream, which was part of the Sunkissed VoxBox from Influenster. If you haven’t signed up with Influenster, it’s one of my favorite programs and best of all-it’s FREE! You can sign up here, if you aren’t already a member.

Olay BB Cream glides on nice and smooth and even better, it conceals the natural redness I have in my skin. My sensitive skin has not reacted to it and with SPF 15 built right in it protects as well! The average retail price is just $14.99 so it really is affordable! I will continue to purchase it even after I’m done with the tube I was sent, which will be awhile since it is a full 2.5 ounces.

Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge from Influenster. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

