AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream

Standard

I recently had the pleasure of participating in the Influenster AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream box, in which I was sent a jar of AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream to try out.

I love trying out new products and was excited to test the product out. I have used Aveeno products in the past and they have always done what they claim and they don’t irritate my sensitive skin. I have tried products out that claimed to be Hypo-allergenic, but some still irritate my skin.

The first night I tried out the product, I was pleasantly surprised by the soft, smooth consistency which wasn’t as thick as many night creams I’ve tried before. This is a good thing since the thicker the cream, the more oily it tends to feel on the skin. I also didn’t need to use much product to moisturize my face. Throughout the past couple of weeks that I’ve been using AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream, I have noticed my skin looking less blotchy then usual as well as more smooth. I’d say that AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream is a great product to try, especially if you don’t have super-dry skin and are even a little sensitive, like myself. You can find AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream at all major retailers for about $16.99 a jar.

Of you would like more information on the Influenster program, check it out right HERE. You may also send me a message to request an invite.

Disclaimer: I am an Influenster member and received a jar of AVEENO® POSITVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream. The opinions expressed are my own and I do not represent Aveeno and have not been compensated monetarily for this post.

Leave a Reply

