I am a Saline Ambassador for Boogie Wipes!

Standard

 

I was recently chosen to be a “Saline Ambassador” for Boogie Wipes and am super excited about working with them! If you don’t know what Boogie Wipes are then you are most likely A: not a parent or B: not very active online. I only say this because I have been using Boogie Wipes for about a year now and am obsessed with them. Boogie Wipes are a saline solution wipe that has awesome scents. They are marketed for kids but I know adults who use them too…like me. 🙂 I’ve just heard that they make great Halloween Makeup removers as well so for anyone going the makeup route you should check them out! I’ll be having a party for my local friends to introduce them to the wipes since the ambassador program is all about sharing personal experiences and not meant to be online that much. I am just so excited I had to share the news. If anyone is interested in learning more about Boogie Wipes, just leave me a comment!

 

I have not been paid for this post. I am receiving product samples as well a gift card for being in the Saline Ambassador program. All opinions expressed are my own.

Leave a Reply

