After-shower moisturizing

Standard

Most women moisturize after they get out of the shower, but my question is this: What do you moisturize with? So many options these days from lotions, creams, body butter, oils. My persona; preference is an oil which apply while skin is still wet. I know that dermatologists recommend moisturizing while skin is still wet from the shower to get maximum benefits. Whenever I try lotion or cream on wet skin it just doesn’t feel right to me, the consistency loses appeal & I feel like the water washes the lotion right off. I love Neutrogena Body Oil, the regular for colder weather & light version for when it’s warm out. The scent is a lovely almond small that is just delicious. I also love the scent of LaLicious Passionfruit Lime Body Oil & that has become my new favorite. What do you use?

Leave a Reply

